• Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community

Welcome to Our Town

Your Hometown

An active community keeps the spirit alive and our community calendar is filled with lively parades, festivals, sporting competitions and other events. We invite you to mark yours now for the next one. Scroll down to see what's happening this month. Click here to view the Annual Calendar of Events.

Check this out...What's Up Zephyrhills

Community Events List

Pain Management Restore Function and Live Life
On Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
Senior Nights in the CREATION Cafe
On Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
Doctors and Desserts
On Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Rasmussen Career Fair
On Thursday, March 5, 2015
Time: 2:30 PM until 5:30 PM
Ride For Hospice & Paulie Palooza
On Saturday, March 7, 2015
Time: 8:30 AM until 8:30 PM
Semi Annual Pig Roast By Zephyr Lodge 198
On Sunday, March 8, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Memory Mobile
On Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
EPNG Meeting
On Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
Zephyrhills City Council Candidate Debate
On Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Zephyrhills Artsy FarmersMarket At Zephyr Park
On Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Ladies Who Lunch
On Thursday, March 12, 2015
Time: 9:30 AM until 12:30 PM
Experience History
Dates: Friday, March 13, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015 at
Operation S.A.F.E Workshop
On Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM
Senior Nights in the CREATION Cafe
On Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
One Day Only! $2,000,000 Estate Jewelry Event
On Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 8:00 PM
CREATION Health Wellness Center Demolition Party
On Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Veterans Workshop: PascoIHernando Career Source
On Friday, March 20, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
2015 Chasco Fiesta
Dates: Friday, March 20, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 2015 at
Larry Crosby Golf Tournament
On Saturday, March 21, 2015
Time: 1:00 PM until 7:00 PM
The Rich Wilson Show
On Saturday, March 21, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Pioneer Florida Museum Model Train Show
On Saturday, March 21, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Spring Book Sale at New River Library
On Saturday, March 21, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
Elks Lodge Open House
On Monday, March 23, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
EPNG Meeting
On Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
SideWalk Astronomy
On Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Employment Fair: CareerSource Pasco Hernando
On Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Zephyrhills Public Library Book Sale
Dates: Wednesday, March 25, 2015 to Thursday, March 26, 2015
Time: 9:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Betmar Spring Concert
Dates: Wednesday, March 25, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM until
East & Central PAsco Marketing Mania
On Thursday, March 26, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Relay for Life of Zephyrhills
On Friday, March 27, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until
Zephyrhills Artsy Farmers Market at Zephyr Park
On Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Easter Egg Hunt
On Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Trash & Treasures Flea Market
On Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Easter Seals Yard Sale
On Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Gulfside 3rd Annual Hittin' the Road for Hospice motorcycle poker run
On Sunday, March 29, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
SCORE Classes at Smart Start New Port Richey
On Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Good Friday Walk of the Cross Pilgrimage
On Friday, April 3, 2015
Time: 6:30 PM until 8:00 PM
Good Friday Walk of the Cross Pilgrimage
On Friday, April 3, 2015
Time: 7:30 PM until 8:30 PM
Come Worship Our Risen Lord - Easter Sunday Service
On Sunday, April 5, 2015
Time: 7:00 AM until 9:00 AM
Summer Camp Program at Umatilla
Dates: Monday, April 6, 2015 to Monday, April 20, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
SCORE Classes at SmartStart New Port Richey
On Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Time: 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 PM
Opportunity 2015 Hernando County Career Fair
On Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time: 3:30 PM until 6:30 PM
Opportunity 2015 Hernando County Career Fair
On Friday, April 10, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
33rd Annual Florida Old Time Music Championship
On Friday, April 10, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 10:00 PM
Dade City Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Tournament
On Friday, April 10, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 6:00 AM
33rd Ammual Floirda Old Time Music Championship
On Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Taste of Pasco
On Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Restored Hope & The Perfect 10 Charity Golf Tournament
On Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
PHSC'S 3rd Annual Bash at the Ranch
On Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Quarter Auction
On Sunday, April 12, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Patriotic Challenge
On Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
EPNG Meeting
On Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
Municipalities to Hold Elections
On Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at
Wild Wild West Casino Night
On Saturday, April 18, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 11:00 PM
Sunrise of Pasco's 11th Annual Lobster Fest
On Saturday, April 18, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Community Bazaar
On Saturday, April 18, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Florida Manufacturing Career Fair
On Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Time: 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
EPNG Meeting
On Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
10th Annual Zephyrhills Scramble
On Friday, May 1, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
ZHS Senior Scholarship Night
On Monday, May 18, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Music and Motorcycles
On Saturday, May 30, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Ambassador Luncheon
On Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Tasting Away In Zephyritaville
On Saturday, August 29, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
National Night Out
On Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Halloween Howl
Dates: Friday, October 30, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Veteran's Day Parade
On Saturday, November 7, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Community Bazaar
On Saturday, November 14, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Eiland Art Festival
On Saturday, November 14, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Festival of Lights
On Saturday, December 5, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 9:00 PM